HISTORY

Located in Longueuil, Autotec Chabot Marcil was founded in 1986 by Mr. Sylvain Marcil and Mrs. Lise Chabot. In August 2006, Mr. Pierre-Luc Chabot-Marcil joined the company. The company specializes in the repair and preventive maintenance of used vehicles and is renowned for its expertise, honesty of work, customer service and reliability. The company invests heavily in training its staff, consistently keeping it at the forefront of the latest technologies in the automotive industry.

CAR REPLACEMENT

LIMOUSINE SERVICE

STORING TIRES

MECHANICAL FOR VEHICLE

OUR MISSION

We proactively seek to identify the needs of car-conscious homeowners who require professional, personalized service and maintenance based on trust. We respond by offering a range of value-added services. in harmony with the constant evolution of the highest technological standards of the automotive industry, while conforming to a sound and rigorous environmental management.

Our geographical situation is a concrete advantage which enables us to target a clientele from all sectors flourishing of Montérégie. To facilitate access to our premises and the time management of our customers, we offer them a limousine service to the Longueuil metro or a replacement vehicle. We will ensure our growth by remaining the leader of our industry and by exceeding expectations of our customers, by promoting the training, participation, dedication and commitment of our staff.

OUR CODE OF VALUES

Guarantee the satisfaction of our customers by our professionalism. Maintain a climate of trust through our honesty and transparency. Foster the development of the skills of our employees to offer a range of services at the cutting edge of technology. Affirm our commitment to maintain a strict environmental policy while respecting the ecological balance as much as possible.

MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

We meet the needs of our customers by offering a range of value-added services in keeping with the constant evolution of the highest technological standards in the automotive industry, while complying with sound and rigorous environmental management.

We are here to help you !

HISTORIQUE

Situé à Longueuil, Autotec Chabot Marcil a été fondé en 1986 par monsieur Sylvain Marcil et madame Lise Chabot. En août 2006, monsieur Pierre-Luc Chabot-Marcil se joint à l’entreprise. L’entreprise se spécialise dans la réparation et l’entretien préventif des véhicules usagés et est réputée pour son expertise, l’honnêteté de son travail, son service à la clientèle et sa fiabilité. L’entreprise investit beaucoup dans la formation de son personnel, le tenant de façon constante à la fine pointe des dernières technologies dans l’automobile.

AUTOS DE REMPLACEMENT

SERVICE DE LIMOUSINE

ENTREPOSAGE DE PNEUS

MÉCANIQUE POUR VÉHICULE

NOTRE MISSION

Nous cherchons de façon proactive à identifier les besoins des propriétaires soucieux de l’état de leur véhicule automobile qui exigent un service d’entretien et de réparation professionnel et personnalisé, basé sur la confiance.

Nous répondons en offrant une gamme de services à valeur ajoutée en harmonie avec l’évolution constante des plus hauts standards technologiques de l’industrie automobile, tout en nous conformant à une gestion environnementale saine et rigoureuse.

Notre situation géographique est un avantage concret qui nous permet de cibler une clientèle en provenance de tous les secteurs florissants de la Montérégie. Afin de faciliter l’accès à nos locaux et la gestion du temps de nos clients, nous leur offrons un service de limousine vers le métro Longueuil ou un véhicule de remplacement.

Nous assurerons notre croissance en demeurant le leader de notre industrie et en dépassant les attentes de nos clients, en favorisant la formation, la participation, le dévouement et l’engagement de notre personnel.

NOTRE CODE DE VALEURS

Garantir la satisfaction de notre clientèle par notre professionnalisme. Maintenir un climat de confiance par notre honnêteté et notre transparence. Favoriser le développement des compétences de nos employés afin d’offrir une gamme de services à la fine pointe de la technologie. Affirmer notre engagement à maintenir une politique environnementale rigoureuse en respectant le plus possible l’équilibre écologique.

PRENDRE UN RENDEZ-VOUS

Nous répondons aux besoins de nos clients en offrant une gamme de services à valeur ajoutée en harmonie avec l’évolution constante des plus hauts standards technologiques de l’industrie automobile, tout en nous conformant à une gestion environnementale saine et rigoureuse.

Nous sommes ici pour vous aider!